Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Cross Country Practice
-
Meet at the covered area of the playground
Tue, Sep 17
Cross Country Practice
-
Meet at the covered area of the playground
Curriculum Night for K-3rd
-
Curriculum Night for 4th-5th
-
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Cross Country Practice
-
Meet at the covered area of the playground
Tue, Sep 24
Cross Country Practice
-
Meet at the covered area of the playground
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Cross Country Practice
-
Meet at the covered area of the playground
Tue, Oct 1
Cross Country Meet at Sunrise
-
Bear Creek home meet host Sunrise
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5