Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 31
PTA Violin Class
-
Music Room
Thu, Jan 3
PTA Foreign Language Classes
-
211, 212, 213
PTA Violin Class
-
Fri, Jan 4
Chorus Practice
-
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
PTA Violin Class
-
Music Room
Tue, Jan 8
PTA Chess Club
-
Library
Thu, Jan 10
PTA Foreign Language Classes
-
211, 212, 213
PTA Violin Class
-
Fri, Jan 11
Chorus Practice
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
PTA Violin Class
-
Music Room
Tue, Jan 15
PTA Chess Club
-
Library
Thu, Jan 17
PTA Foreign Language Classes
-
211, 212, 213
PTA Violin Class
-
Fri, Jan 18
Chorus Practice
-
Sat, Jan 19
PTA Spelling Bee Contest
-
BC Gym
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
PTA Violin Class
-
Music Room
Tue, Jan 22
PTA Chess Club
-
Library
Thu, Jan 24
PTA Foreign Language Classes
-
211, 212, 213
PTA Violin Class
-
Fri, Jan 25
Chorus Practice
-
Taste of Bear Creek
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 26
NSD Job Fair
-
Bothell High School, 9130 NE 180th St, Bothell, WA 98011, USA
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
NFP - Open House
-
Library
Tue, Jan 29
PTA Chess Club
-
Library
Wed, Jan 30
PTA Parent Presentation by Ms. Shukla
-
BC Library
Thu, Jan 31
Chorus MLK Assembly Time TBD
-
PTA Foreign Language Classes
-
211, 212, 213
PTA Violin Class
-
Fri, Feb 1
Chorus Practice
-
Sat, Feb 2