Activities

The entire performance cast of Jack and the Beanstalk together on stage.

After-school activities at Bear Creek:

  • Band and Orchestra
  • Chorus
  • Math Olympiad
  • Associated Student Body
  • Camp Cedar Springs
  • Track
  • Cross-Country
  • PTA-Sponsored Enrichment Classes, Clubs, and Performances

Some activities are organized and sponsored by our school, while others are organized by the school district. In the navigation menu there is a school or district page with additional information for each activity. In addition to that, the PTA sponsors a variety of clubs, classes, and performances.

For information on PTA-sponsored enrichment classes, clubs, and performances offered at various times during the year, please visit the the PTA website.

The link below is to an external site. PTA websites are not controlled or operated by the Northshore School District.

Bear Creek PTA website.

Contacts

Associated Student Body:
Katie Morris
425-408-4123
kmorris@nsd.org

Band and Orchestra:
Ted Christensen
425-408-7719
tchristensen@nsd.org

Chorus:
Elaine Hoffman
425-408-4109
ehoffman@nsd.org

Cross Country:
Jane Hance
425-408-4115
jhance@nsd.org

Track:
Erin Stockard
425-408-4100
estockard@nsd.org

Math Olympiad:
Yet to be announced for 2018/2019
Until then contact
Nicole Brenengen
425-408-4101
nbrenengen@nsd.org